ICC Awards 2020 Winners List: Virat Kohli Wins ICC Cricketer of The Decade Award, Named Mens ODI Cricketer of the Decade | Get the latest cricket news, updates and coverage on India.com cricket news ICC Men's ODI Cricketer of the Decade "My only intention was to make winning contributions for the team and I just strive to do that in every game. ICC Women’s ODI Team of the Year 2019 “Meg Lanning” (Australia) has been chosen as the captain of the World Women's ODI eleven. The tournament is organised every year by the governing body of cricket, the International Cricket Council (ICC). On being also named the ODI Cricketer of the Year, Kohli added: “ODI cricket is something that I took to very early. This squad has 5 … Former Test stalwarts Rahul Dravid, Gary Kirsten and Kumar Sangakkara selected the sides based on players’ performances in the period from 14 September 2015 to 20 September 2016. India’s … So far there are 6 teams who are the ODI Cricket World Cup … The International Cricket Council (ICC) on Sunday announced their ODI Team of the decade as three Indian found their spots in the XI. The world of ODI cricket in the last 10 years saw a lot of things happening left, right and centre. ICC announces men's Test and ODI Teams of the Year The International Cricket Council today announced the men’s Test and ODI teams of the year with Virat Kohli named captain of both sides following a remarkable 2018 as batsman and skipper. Read Also The ICC said that the 32-year-old scored 66 centuries and hit over 20,000 runs at an average of 56.97 from 2011 to 2020. The 39-year-old Dhoni, who retired from international cricket earlier this year, was one of the three Indians in the ODI team of the decade, the others being Rohit Sharma and Kohli. The International Cricket Council (ICC) today announced its Test and ODI Teams of the Year. The ICC Cricket World Cup is the tournament to decide the champion of the One Day International (ODI) format of the cricket. ... ICC Men's ODI Team of the Decade: Rohit ... ICC's T20I Team … The winners of the ICC Awards are typically chosen by a panel of former players, elite umpire, match referees and veteran media personalities. Virat Kohli is on every ICC award category's nomination list The International Cricket Council (ICC) declares awards every year to motivate the cricketers for their efforts on the field. ICC Awards 2019 | Full list of Winners | ICC ODI Team & Test Team of the year

icc odi team of the year list 2021